ABOUT QICHENG

Overview
       Shanghai Qicheng Industrial Co.,Ltd. established in 2000, which is a group company integrate of industry and commerce ,focus in chemicals international trading.we are specializes in chemicals , actively exploit and invest in this vocation.  after 17 years of continuous rapid development, Shanghai Qicheng's annual turnover increased to RMB 10 billion in 2017 fiscal year, and also had been honored with”Tax contribution award” by Fengxian district in Shanghai for many years. Qicheng comprises of seven trading companies: Shanghai Qicheng Industrial Co.,Ltd., Shanghai Qicheng Lubricating Material Co.,Ltd., Shanghai Qicheng Yuanli Chemicals Co., Ltd.,Nanjing Qicheng New Materials Co., Ltd., Wuxi Gap Chemical Trading Co.,Ltd. and Wuxi Bohai Chemical Co., Ltd.,Qicheng Internationals Trading ., and one sole owned facility: Jiangsu Qicheng Chemical Co.,Ltd. 
 
         On the chemical industry, our company is the authorized agent and distributor of many famous global chemical companies, such as: INEOS、Chevron-Phillips、EASTMAN、Shell、Evonik Degussa、Basf、Huntsman、Clariant、Borregaard、Aoki、Mitsui、Idemitsu and so on. 
        Shanghai Qicheng、Shanghai Qicheng Lubricating Material 、Shanghai Qicheng Yuanli Chemicals 、Wuxi Gap 、Wuxi Bohai 、 Nanjing Qicheng and Qicheng Internationals Trading are focus in chemical trading.
Jiangsu Qicheng Chemical is belong to the industrial, The main production including surface active agent 、oil additives and oil field additives etc.
        At present we are providing products and services in following industries : lubricant, surface active agent, pesticide, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, catalyst, plastic, rubber, adhesives, building chemistry, printing ink coating, dye, petrochemical, oil-chemical,and silicone . We have  established a strong cooperation relationship with customers.
       We are dedicated to introducing excellent overseas raw materials to local chemical industry in order to improve their productivity and product quality as well as enhance the domestic and international market competitiveness of their products.
     "Service with integrity; expansion with initiative" is our tenet; "Growing with customers; achieving a win-win result" is a goal that we will consistently pursue.
 
Copyright &2018 Shanghai Qicheng Industrial Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved;
沪ICP备16040498号-1
Welcome to our message.
we will contact you as soon as possible.
Name
Your name
Tel
Telephone
Email:
Your email:
Address
Your address

关于棋成

ABOUT QICHENG

公司简介
       上海棋成实业有限公司成立于2000年,是以化学品国际贸易为主,工贸一体化的集团公司,我们专注于化工,在化工领域不断开拓,积极投资。目前集团拥有以下公司:上海棋成实业有限公司、上海棋成润滑材料有限公司、上海棋成原力化工有限公司、无锡盖普化工贸易有限公司、南京棋成新型材料有限公司、加拿大棋成贸易公司、无锡博海化工产品有限公司和江苏棋成化工有限公司。 2017年我集团销售额总计超过10亿元人民币。
 
        在化工贸易方面,目前我司为多家著名跨国化学品公司在中国区的代理商和指定经销商,如INEOS(英力士)、Chevron-Phillips(雪佛龙菲利浦化学)、EASTMAN(伊士曼)、Shell(壳牌)、EVONIK Degussa(赢创德固赛)、BASF(巴斯夫)、Huntsman(亨斯迈)、Clariant(科莱恩)、Borregaard(鲍利葛)、日本青木油脂、日本三井、日本出光等等。
 
       上海棋成实业、上海棋成润滑材料、上海棋成原力化工、无锡盖普化工贸易、南京棋成新型材料、加拿大棋成和无锡博海化工产品是我们的贸易部分。
 
       江苏棋成化工是我集团中的实业部分,主要生产表面活性剂、油品添加剂和油田助剂等。

 
       目前我们在润滑油、表面活性剂、农药、医药、化妆品、催化剂、塑料、橡胶、胶粘剂、建筑化学、油墨涂料、染料、石化、油田化学、有机硅等许多行业提供产品和服务,与客户建立了良好的合作关系并拥有一定的市场影响力。 
 
        我们致力于将国外的优质原料介绍给国内化工界,提高国内厂家的生产效率和产品品质,增强相关产品在国内和国际市场上的竞争力,与国内化工行业一起发展。
 
       “诚信服务,积极开拓”是我们的经营宗旨,“与客户共成长,实现多赢结果”是我们的奋斗目标。
 
Copyright &2018上海棋成实业有限公司 所权所有 All rights reserved;
沪ICP备16040498号-1
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址